Skip to content


CRM - Deactivate Accounts

Sequoia v1.0

Deactivate Accounts

Once a CRM account is no longer required you can deactivate the account to prevent it from being used in any job(s) or declaration(s).

  1. Double click the CRM record from the 'CRM' Module
  2. Click 'Deactivate'
  3. Click 'Yes' to confirm the deactivation
  4. The record will move to the 'Inactive Accounts' folder
  5. Once a CRM account is deactivated any Jobs or Declarations will still maintain the record data.

Re-Activate Accounts

To Re-Activate an Inactive account

  1. Double click the CRM record from the 'CRM' Module
  2. Click 'Activate'
  3. Click 'Yes to confirm the activation
  4. The record will move to 'All Accounts' folder

Delete unused CRM accounts

If the CRM client has not be used in any Jobs, declarations, shipments or consolidations the record can be deleted

  1. Ensure the record is deactivated
  2. Click 'Delete'
  3. Click 'Delete' to confirm the deletion
  4. The record will be permanently deleted